Registration Auto-assign Role Easily (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Assign role
ko: 역할 지정하기

en: Icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지
