Rating Field (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Shown
ko: 표시됨

en: Integer value
ko: 정수 값
