Ratio Crop (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
zh: 將會在裁切後保留圖片的一部分。

en: Center left
zh: 中左

en: Center right
zh: 中右
