Ratio Crop (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
ko: 이미지를 잘라내고 남길 영역입니다.

en: Center left
ko: 중단 좌측

en: Center right
ko: 중단 가운데
