Raven: Sentry Integration (4.0.20) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각
