Rocket.Chat Integration (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Basic configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
