CIS (СНГ) currencies rates (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르키즈스탄

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Currency settings
ko: 통화 설정
