CIS (СНГ) currencies rates (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞賽拜然

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: Currency settings
zh: 貨幣設定
