CIS (СНГ) currencies rates (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: USD
zh: 美元

en: EUR
zh: 欧元

en: Currency settings
zh: 货币设置
