Resource Description Framework (RDF) (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: RDF mapping
ko: RDF 맵핑

en: Enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g. search engines, aggregators) better understand its relationships and attributes.
ko: 다른 어플리케이션(검색 엔진, 수집기 등)이 콘텐츠 관계 및 속성을 보다 잘 이해할 수 있도록 콘텐츠에 메타데이터를 추가합니다.

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑

en: Mapping type
ko: 맵핑 유형

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Data type callback
ko: 데이터 유형 콜백

en: Callable
ko: 호출 가능

en: Interaction type
ko: 상호작용 유형

en: The RDF module enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g., search engines, aggregators, and so on) better understand its relationships and attributes. This semantically enriched, machine-readable output for your website uses the <a href=":rdfa">RDFa specification</a>, which allows RDF data to be embedded in HTML markup. Other modules can define mappings of their data to RDF terms, and the RDF module makes this RDF data available to the theme. The core modules define RDF mappings for their data model, and the core themes output this RDF metadata information along with the human-readable visual information. For more information, see the <a href=":rdf">online documentation for the RDF module</a>.
ko: RDF 모듈은 다른 애플리케이션(예: 검색 엔진, 집계기 등)에서 해당 관계와 속성을 더 잘 이해할 수 있도록 메타데이터를 통해 컨텐츠를 다양하게 제공합니다. 웹 사이트에 대한 구문상으로 다양하고 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 이 출력은 <a href=":rdfa">RDFa 스펙</a>을 사용하여 HTML 마크업에 RDF 데이터를 임베드할 수 있도록 합니다. 기타 모듈은 RDF 용어로 해당 데이터의 맵핑을 정의하고 RDF 모듈은 이 RDF 데이터를 테마에서 사용할 수 있게 합니다. 코어 모듈은 해당 데이터 모델에 대한 RDF 맵핑을 정의하고, 코어 테마는 이 RDF 메타데이터 정보를 사람이 읽을 수 있는 시각적 정보와 함께 출력합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":rdf">RDF 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: RDF mapping item
ko: RDF 맵핑 항목

en: RDF mappings items
ko: RDF 맵핑 항목
