Resource Description Framework (RDF) (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: RDF mapping
zh: RDF 映射

en: Enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g. search engines, aggregators) better understand its relationships and attributes.
zh: 通过元数据丰富你的内容，让其他的程序（比如搜索引擎、聚合器）更好地理解内容的关系及参数

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: Mapping type
zh: 映射类型

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Data type callback
zh: 数据类型回调

en: Callable
zh: 可调用

en: Interaction type
zh: 交互类型

en: The RDF module enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g., search engines, aggregators, and so on) better understand its relationships and attributes. This semantically enriched, machine-readable output for your website uses the <a href=":rdfa">RDFa specification</a>, which allows RDF data to be embedded in HTML markup. Other modules can define mappings of their data to RDF terms, and the RDF module makes this RDF data available to the theme. The core modules define RDF mappings for their data model, and the core themes output this RDF metadata information along with the human-readable visual information. For more information, see the <a href=":rdf">online documentation for the RDF module</a>.
zh: RDF 模块利用元数据来丰富内容，从而使其他应用程序（例如，搜索引擎、聚集器等）能更好地了解其关系和属性。Web 站点的此机器可读输出（在语义上有所加强）使用 <a href=":rdfa">RDFa 规范</a>，允许在 HTML 标记中嵌入 RDF 数据。其他模块可定义其数据到 RDF 术语的映射，并且 RDF 模块使此 RDF 数据可用于主题。核心模块定义其数据模型的 RDF 映射，而核心主题则输出此 RDF 元数据信息以及人类可读的可视信息。有关更多信息，请参阅 <a href=":rdf">RDF 模块的联机文档</a>。

en: RDF mapping item
zh: RDF 映射项

en: RDF mappings items
zh: RDF 映射项

en: RDF types.
zh: RDF 类型。
