RDF entity (8.x-1.0-alpha11) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Administer settings
ko: 설정 관리

en: Query type
ko: 쿼리 유형

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Number of values is required.
ko: 값의 수가 필요합니다.

en: View all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 보기

en: The term ID.
ko: 용어 ID입니다.

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
