RDF entity (8.x-1.0-alpha14) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: View all revisions
zh: 查看所有修訂版本

en: The term ID.
zh: 項目 ID。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。
