RDF entity (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码

en: View all revisions
zh: 查看所有修订版本

en: The term ID.
zh: 术语ID

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: No content types available. <a href=":link">Add content type</a>.
zh: 没有可用的内容类型。<a href=":link">添加内容类型</a>。
