RDF SKOS (1.4.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Language mapping
ko: 언어 맵핑

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크
