RDF SKOS (1.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Language mapping
zh: 语言映射

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体
