RDF Sync (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
