Schema.org configuration tool (RDF UI) (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：!message
