Schema.org configuration tool (RDF UI) (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
zh: 新增 %label 欄位時出現錯誤: !message
