Schema.org configuration tool (RDF UI) (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
ko: 다음 필드 %label 생성 작업에서 오류가 발생하였습니다: !message
