Real Estate Manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Final
zh: 最終

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Building
zh: 網站建置

en: Sold
zh: 售出

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存
