Real Estate Manager (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Building
zh: 站点构建

en: Sold
zh: 销售

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
zh: 缺省情况下是否应创建新修订版
