React Comments (2.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: second
zh: 第二个

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: day
zh: 天

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Flagged
zh: 已标示

en: Notify me when new comments are posted
zh: 当有新评论发表时通知我

en: The image file is invalid or the image type is not allowed. Allowed types: %types
zh: 图像文件无效或不允许图像类型。允许的类型：%types
