React Comments (2.0.1-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Reply
ko: 답글
