React Comments (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: day
zh: 日

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Notify me when new comments are posted
zh: 當有新回應時通知我
