Reactify Theme Utilities (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: All comments
zh: 所有回應

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出
