Read More Field (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
