Personal reader (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: new
zh: 新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: No items found
zh: 找不到任何項目

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼
