Readme Viewer (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Filter
ko: 필터
