Readmore (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
ko: 무제한 링크 텍스트 길이를 허용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.
