Read-only Field Widget (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Visually Hidden
zh: 视觉隐藏
