Read only mode (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로
