Real Estate Landing Profile (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (207 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: title
zh: 标题

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: name
zh: 名称

en: path
zh: 路径

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: vocabularies
zh: 词汇

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: To
zh: 到

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: template
zh: 模板

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Product title
zh: 产品标题

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: terms
zh: 术语

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Enter username
zh: 输入用户名

en: Username not found
zh: 未找到用户名

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安装模块

en: Session viewer
zh: Session 查看器

en: Switch user
zh: 切换用户

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Execute PHP
zh: 执行PHP

en: Sort query log
zh: 问题日志分类

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查询表可以根据查询执行时间或持续时间降序排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 慢速查询高亮

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 以毫秒为单位输入一个整数。任何在查询日志中大于该时间的查询将被高亮显示。表明这可能是个低效查询或成为缓存候选。

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 执行php代码

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 输入代码。不要使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 标记。

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 会话名称

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少名用户？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少节点？

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: priority
zh: 优先权

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每个页面加载时重建主题注册信息

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安装

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 执行PHP代码

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Devel settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Rebuild Menu
zh: 重建菜单

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: No modules selected.
zh: 没有被选择的模块。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Offer
zh: 给予

en: Total time
zh: 总时间

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Display $page array
zh: 显示$page数组

en: Display $page array from <a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a> in the messages area of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的消息区块中显示通过<a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a>生成的 $page 数组。

en: Field info
zh: 字段信息

en: Deleted %count nodes.
zh: 已删除 %count 个节点。

en: 1 user deleted | @count users deleted.
zh[0]: 1个用户已删除
zh[1]: @count个用户已删除。

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 设置节点的语言

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要locale.module

en: dashboard
zh: 面板

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Entity info
zh: 实体信息

en: Deleted existing terms.
zh: 删除存在的项目。

en: Deleted existing vocabularies.
zh: 删除存在的词汇表。

en: Deleted existing menus and links.
zh: 删除存在的菜单和链接。

en: Created @count new menu links.
zh: 创建 @count 个新菜单链接。

en: Description of @name
zh: @name 的描述

en: Description of @title.
zh: @title 的描述。

en: Number of terms?
zh: 术语的数量？

en: Number of vocabularies?
zh: 词汇表的数量？

en: Create new menu(s)
zh: 创建新菜单

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: Database settings
zh: 数据库配置

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Maximum number of characters in term names
zh: 术语名称的最大字符个数

en: Enter a part of the module name or description to filter by.
zh: 输入模块名称或描述的一部分以便进行筛选。

en: Toolbar items
zh: 工具栏项目

en: menus
zh: 菜单

en: Route name
zh: 路由名

en: Route Name
zh: 路径名称

en: Toolbar item
zh: 工具栏项

en: Callable
zh: 可调用

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: No events found.
zh: 未找到事件。
