Real Estate Landing Profile (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Switch user
ko: 사용자 전환하기

en: Sort query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 정렬하기

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
ko: 쿼리 실행 순서나 지속 시간순서대로 쿼리 테이블을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Slow query highlighting
ko: 느린 쿼리 강조하기

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
ko: 1000분의 1초 단위의 정수를 입력하세요. 실행 시간이 이 값보다 오래 걸리는 모든 쿼리들을 쿼리 로그에 강조해서 표시합니다. 캐시할 대상이나 비효율적일 수 있는 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 사용자를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Various blocks, pages, and functions for developers.
ko: 개발자용 블록, 페이지, 함수를 제공합니다.

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
ko: 페이지 로드 시 항상 테마 레지스트리 재생성하기

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: No modules selected.
ko: 선택한 모듈이 없습니다.

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Access check
ko: 접근 검사

en: Query type
ko: 쿼리 유형

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Toolbar items
ko: 도구 모음 항목

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름

en: Route Name
ko: 라우트 제목

en: Callable
ko: 호출 가능

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
