reCAPTCHA v3 (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Cacheable
ko: 캐시 가능

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음
