Recently Read (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
