Recently Read (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
