Recently Read (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
