Recipe (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Hide empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Search page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: full posts
ko: 전체 포스트

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: Hide empty
ko: 빈 항목 숨기기

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: Visually Hidden
ko: 시각적으로 숨겨짐

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.
