Recipe (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Recipe
zh: 食譜

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: drop
zh: 清除

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Node language
zh: 內容語系

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: full posts
zh: 內容全文

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label
