Recipe Installer Kit (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔
