Annotation with Recogito (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
