Annotation with Recogito (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
