Recurring PayPal Donations (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
