Recurring PayPal Donations (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: week
zh: 周

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消返回URL

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。
