Recurring Events (2.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: months
zh: 月

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: Day of Month
zh: 日期

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: event
zh: 事件

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: And
zh: 和

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Buffer
zh: 缓冲

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 你确定要删除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻译吗？

en: @language translation of the @type %label has been deleted.
zh: 已删除 @type %label 的 @language 翻译。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: Separator: %separator
zh: 分隔符：%separator

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
zh: 结束日期 @title 不能早于开始日期

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。
