Recurring Events (2.0.0-rc9) - en to zh translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Day of Month
zh: 每月中的日子

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: event
zh: 活動

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: And
zh: 和

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 您確定您將要刪除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻譯？

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間

en: Default revision
zh: 預設的修訂版本

en: Control which roles can "View the administration theme" on the <a href=":permissions">Permissions page</a>.
zh: 在<a href=":permissions">「權限」頁面</a>上控制哪些角色可以「檢視管理員主題」。
