Async Recurring Tasks (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Started
ko: 시작
