RedHen CRM (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: No value
zh: 無資料

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自動完成匹配: @match_operator

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
