Redirect (8.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (165 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Add another
zh: 新增另一筆

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Add redirect
zh: 新增重新導向

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301 永久移轉

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307 暫時重新導向

en: Status Code
zh: 狀態碼

en: URL redirects
zh: URL 重新導向

en: You are attempting to redirect the page to itself. This will result in an infinite loop.
zh: 您正嘗試將此頁面重新導向到自己，這會造成無限迴圈。

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300 多重選擇

en: 302 Found
zh: 302 已找到

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303 查看其他位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304 未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305 使用代理伺服器

en: Redirect users from one URL to another.
zh: 將使用者從一個 URL 重新導向到另一個 URL。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Menu Access Checking
zh: 選單存取檢查

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: A redirect set for a specific language will always be used when requesting this page in that language, and takes precedence over redirects set for <em>All languages</em>.
zh: 若重新導向是為特定語言設定，當以該語言請求此頁面時，將一律優先套用，並覆蓋設定為 <em>所有語言</em> 的重新導向。

en: Redirect status
zh: 重新導向狀態

en: Display a warning message to users when they are redirected.
zh: 當使用者被重新導向時顯示警告訊息。

en: Automatically create redirects when URL aliases are changed.
zh: 當 URL 別名變更時自動建立重新導向。

en: Default redirect status
zh: 預設重新導向狀態

en: Delete redirect
zh: 刪除重新導向

en: Configure behavior for URL redirects.
zh: 設定 URL 重新導向的行為。

en: Resolved
zh: 已處理

en: Status code
zh: 狀態碼

en: Fragment
zh: 片段

en: You can find more information about HTTP redirect status codes at <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>.
zh: 如需了解更多 HTTP 重新導向狀態碼資訊，請參考 <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>。

en: The redirect has been saved.
zh: 重新導向已儲存。

en: No URL redirects available.
zh: 目前沒有可用的 URL 重新導向。

en: Enter an internal Drupal path or path alias to redirect (e.g. %example1 or %example2). Fragment anchors (e.g. %anchor) are <strong>not</strong> allowed.
zh: 輸入要重新導向的內部 Drupal 路徑或路徑別名（例如 %example1 或 %example2）。不允許使用錨點片段（例如 %anchor）。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the URL redirect from %source to %redirect?
zh: 確定要刪除從 %source 到 %redirect 的 URL 重新導向嗎？

en: Retain query string through redirect.
zh: 在重新導向時保留查詢字串。

en: For example, given a redirect from %source to %redirect, if a user visits %sourcequery they would be redirected to %redirectquery. The query strings in the redirection will always take precedence over the current query string.
zh: 例如，若有從 %source 重新導向到 %redirect 的設定，當使用者造訪 %sourcequery 時，將被重新導向到 %redirectquery。重新導向中設定的查詢字串會永遠優先於目前的查詢字串。

en: (formerly Global Redirect features)
zh: （原 Global Redirect 功能）

en: Allow redirections on admin paths.
zh: 允許在管理路徑上進行重新導向。

en: Last accessed
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Filter 404s
zh: 篩選 404

en: Fix 404 pages
zh: 修正 404 頁面

en: Add redirects for 404 pages.
zh: 為 404 頁面新增重新導向。

en: Fix 404 pages with URL redirects
zh: 使用 URL 重新導向修正 404 頁面

en: Allows users to redirect from old URLs to new URLs.
zh: 允許使用者將舊 URL 重新導向到新的 URL。

en: Redirect ID
zh: 重新導向 ID

en: Redirect type
zh: 重新導向類型

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Redirect module form elements
zh: Redirect 模組表單元素

en: Domain redirects
zh: 網域重新導向

en: From domain
zh: 來源網域

en: Add URL redirect
zh: 新增 URL 重新導向

en: URL Redirects
zh: URL 重新導向

en: Redirect settings
zh: 重新導向設定

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: 無效的 URL：%url

en: The user ID of the node author.
zh: 節點作者的使用者 ID。

en: Pages to ignore
zh: 要忽略的頁面

en: Last Used
zh: 上次使用時間

en: The record UUID.
zh: 此筆紀錄的 UUID。

en: Edit URL redirect
zh: 編輯 URL 重新導向

en: Delete URL redirect
zh: 刪除 URL 重新導向

en: Redirect Source formatter
zh: 重新導向來源格式器

en: The redirect ID.
zh: 重新導向 ID。

en: The redirect hash.
zh: 重新導向雜湊值。

en: The redirect type.
zh: 重新導向類型。

en: The redirect language.
zh: 重新導向語言。

en: The redirect status code.
zh: 重新導向狀態碼。

en: The date when the redirect was created.
zh: 重新導向建立的日期。

en: The redirect %redirect has been deleted.
zh: 重新導向 %redirect 已被刪除。

en: It is not allowed to create a redirect from the front page.
zh: 不允許將首頁設定為重新導向來源。

en: The anchor fragments are not allowed.
zh: 不允許使用錨點片段。

en: The url to redirect from should not start with a forward slash (/).
zh: 重新導向來源網址不應以斜線（/）開頭。

en: Global redirects
zh: 全域重新導向

en: Check access to the redirected page
zh: 檢查重新導向目標頁面的存取權限

en: This helps to stop redirection on protected pages and avoids giving away <em>secret</em> URL's. <strong>By default this feature is disabled to avoid any unexpected behavior</strong>
zh: 此選項有助於避免在受保護頁面上執行重新導向，並防止洩露<em>機密</em>網址。<strong>預設為停用，以避免出現預期外的行為</strong>。

en: Redirect Source
zh: 重新導向來源

en: Redirect source
zh: 重新導向來源

en: Stores a redirect source
zh: 儲存重新導向來源

[ctx: Validation]
en: Link data valid for redirect source link type.
zh: 做為重新導向來源連結型態的連結資料必須有效。

en: The Redirect module allows users to redirect from old URLs to new URLs.   For more information, see the <a href=":online">online documentation for Redirect</a>.
zh: Redirect 模組可讓使用者將舊 URL 重新導向到新的 URL。欲了解更多資訊，請參考 <a href=":online">Redirect 線上說明文件</a>。

en: Redirect is accessed from three tabs that help you manage <a href=":list">URL Redirects</a>.
zh: 您可以透過三個分頁來存取 Redirect，協助管理<a href=":list">URL 重新導向</a>。

en: Manage URL Redirects
zh: 管理 URL 重新導向

en: The <a href=":redirect">"URL Redirects"</a> page is used to setup and manage URL Redirects.  New redirects are created here using the <a href=":add_form">Add redirect</a> button which presents a form to simplify the creation of redirects . The URL redirects page provides a list of all redirects on the site and allows you to edit them.
zh: <a href=":redirect">「URL 重新導向」</a>頁面用來設定與管理所有 URL 重新導向。您可在此透過<a href=":add_form">新增重新導向</a>按鈕開啟表單，以簡化建立流程。該頁面同時列出站上所有重新導向，並提供編輯功能。

en: <a href=":fix_404">"Fix 404 pages"</a> lists all paths that have resulted in 404 errors and do not yet have any redirects assigned to them. This 404 (or Not Found) error message is an HTTP standard response code indicating that the client was able to communicate with a given server, but the server could not find what was requested.
zh: <a href=":fix_404">「修正 404 頁面」</a>會列出所有產生 404 錯誤且尚未設定重新導向的路徑。404（或 Not Found）是 HTTP 標準回應碼，表示用戶端已成功與伺服器連線，但伺服器無法找到所請求的資源。

en: 404 (or Not Found) error message is an HTTP standard response code indicating that the client was able to communicate with a given server, but the server could not find what was requested. Please install the <a href=":extend">Redirect 404</a> submodule to be able to log all paths that have resulted in 404 errors.
zh: 404（或 Not Found）錯誤訊息是 HTTP 標準回應碼，表示用戶端已能與伺服器溝通，但伺服器找不到要求的資源。請安裝 <a href=":extend">Redirect 404</a> 子模組，以記錄所有產生 404 錯誤的路徑。

en: Configure Global Redirects
zh: 設定全域重新導向

en: The <a href=":settings">"Settings"</a> page presents you with a number of means to adjust redirect settings.
zh: <a href=":settings">「設定」</a>頁面提供多種選項，讓您調整重新導向相關設定。

en: Delete redirect configuration
zh: 刪除重新導向設定

en: Redirect bulk form
zh: 重新導向批次表單

en: Overview for 404 error paths with no redirect assigned yet.
zh: 檢視尚未設定重新導向的 404 錯誤路徑概況。

en: The path of the request.
zh: 請求的路徑。

en: The language of this request.
zh: 此請求的語言。

en: The number of requests with that path and language.
zh: 具有該路徑與語言的請求次數。

en: The timestamp of the last request with that path and language.
zh: 該路徑與語言最後一次請求的時間戳記。

en: Whether or not this path has a redirect assigned.
zh: 此路徑是否已設定重新導向。

en: Provide operation buttons to handle the 404 path.
zh: 提供操作按鈕以處理該 404 路徑。

en: 404 error database logs to keep
zh: 要保留的 404 錯誤資料庫紀錄數量

en: The maximum number of 404 error logs to keep in the database log. Requires a <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 在資料庫中可保留的 404 錯誤紀錄最大筆數。需搭配<a href=":cron">排程維護任務（cron）</a>。

en: Logs 404 errors and allows users to create redirects for often requested but missing pages.
zh: 記錄 404 錯誤，並允許使用者為經常被請求但不存在的頁面建立重新導向。

en: 404 error database logging settings.
zh: 404 錯誤資料庫記錄設定。

en: 404 error database logs to keep.
zh: 要保留的 404 錯誤資料庫紀錄。

en: Redirect 404 operations
zh: Redirect 404 操作

en: Resolved the path %path in the database. Please check the ignored list and save the settings.
zh: 已在資料庫中將路徑 %path 標記為已處理。請檢查忽略清單並儲存設定。

en: Undefined @langcode
zh: 未定義的 @langcode

en: There are no 404 errors to fix.
zh: 目前沒有需要修正的 404 錯誤。

en: Deleted @count redirects.
zh: 已刪除 @count 筆重新導向。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this redirect? | Are you sure you want to delete these redirects?
zh[0]: 確定要刪除此重新導向嗎？
zh[1]: 確定要刪除這些重新導向嗎？

en: Deleted 1 redirect. | Deleted @count redirects.
zh[0]: 已刪除 1 筆重新導向。
zh[1]: 已刪除 @count 筆重新導向。

en: Source Options
zh: 來源選項

en: Redirect Options
zh: 重新導向選項

en: Enforce clean and canonical URLs.
zh: 強制使用乾淨且正規化的 URL。

en: Administer individual URL redirections
zh: 管理個別 URL 重新導向

en: Administer global URL redirection settings
zh: 管理全域 URL 重新導向設定

en: Suppress 'page not found' log messages
zh: 抑制「找不到頁面」記錄訊息

en: Prevents logging 'page not found' events. Can be safely enabled when redirect_404 module is used, which stores them separately, nothing else relies on those messages.
zh: 停止記錄「找不到頁面」事件。啟用 redirect_404 模組時可安全使用，該模組會另外儲存相關紀錄，其他功能不依賴這些訊息。

en: Whether to log 'page not found' messages to the standard log or not.
zh: 是否將「找不到頁面」訊息寫入標準記錄。

en: The Redirect domain module allows users to redirect between domains.
zh: Redirect domain 模組可讓使用者在不同網域之間進行重新導向。

en: Manage domain redirects
zh: 管理網域重新導向

en: The domain redirect is accessed through <a href=":domainlist">Domain Redirects</a>. The user can add the domain redirects through the domain redirect table which consists of the domain from which it needs to be redirected, the sub path and the complete url destination to which it needs to be redirected. The module also supports the usage of a wildcard redirecting, thus many requests can be handled with one instance of domain redirect.
zh: 可透過<a href=":domainlist">Domain Redirects</a> 存取網域重新導向功能。使用者可以在表格中新增網域重新導向規則，內容包含來源網域、子路徑與完整目標 URL。此模組也支援萬用字元重新導向，讓多個請求可以由單一規則處理。

en: The domain redirect table consists of the domain from which it needs to be redirected, the sub path and the complete url destination to which it needs to be redirected.
zh: 網域重新導向表格包含來源網域、要重新導向的子路徑，以及完整的目標 URL。

en: Example Configuration
zh: 設定範例

en: Example Redirects
zh: 重新導向範例

en: Request: example.com/redirect => Response: redirected.com/example-path
zh: 請求：example.com/redirect => 回應：redirected.com/example-path

en: Request: foo.com/any-path => Response: bar.com
zh: 請求：foo.com/any-path => 回應：bar.com

en: Allows users to redirect between domains.
zh: 允許使用者在不同網域之間進行重新導向。

en: Redirect domains
zh: 重新導向網域

en: Sub path
zh: 子路徑

en: No protocol should be included in the redirect domain.
zh: 重新導向網域中不應包含通訊協定。

en: The domain redirects have been saved.
zh: 網域重新導向已儲存。

en: Note: links open in the current window.
zh: 注意：連結會在目前視窗中開啟。

en: - All languages -
zh: ─ 所有語言 ─

en: Ignore redirections on admin paths.
zh: 在管理路徑上忽略重新導向。

en: Enabling this will automatically redirect to the canonical URL of any page. That includes redirecting to an alias if existing, removing trailing slashes, ensure the language prefix is set and similar clean-up.
zh: 啟用後，系統會自動將頁面重新導向至其正規化 URL，包含改導至現有別名、移除結尾斜線、確保語言前綴正確等。

en: Daily count
zh: 每日次數

en: The number of requests with that path and language in a day.
zh: 一天內具有該路徑與語言的請求次數。

en: Redirect loop identified at %path for redirect %rid
zh: 在路徑 %path 的重新導向 %rid 偵測到重新導向迴圈

en: Precedence
zh: 優先順序

en: Top-down precedence is used. This means the first matching redirect that is found will be taken. For example, assume these redirect rules:
zh: 採用由上而下的優先順序，也就是會套用第一筆符合條件的重新導向規則。例如，假設有以下重新導向規則：

en: The following redirects would actually occur:
zh: 實際會發生的重新導向如下：

en: Clear all 404 log entries
zh: 清除所有 404 記錄

en: Clear ignored 404 log entries when saving this form
zh: 儲存此表單時清除已忽略的 404 記錄

en: Ignore 404 requests
zh: 忽略 404 請求

en: This allows users without the Administer redirect settings to ignore specific 404 requests, without the ability to customize the 404 exclude patterns.
zh: 允許未具備「管理重新導向設定」權限的使用者，忽略特定 404 請求，但無法自訂 404 排除樣式。

en: Resolved the path %path in the database.
zh: 已在資料庫中將路徑 %path 標記為已處理。

en: Configure domain redirects.
zh: 設定網域重新導向。

en: The 'enabled' field has been added to redirects.
zh: 已為重新導向新增「啟用」欄位。
